Events

Sunday, 01.08.2021

Stand Up 44

Start : 19:30 o'clock
Festwiese Leipzig | Comedy
Monday, 02.08.2021

Stand Up 44

Start : 19:30 o'clock
Festwiese Leipzig | Comedy
Wednesday, 04.08.2021

Alligatoah

Start : 20:00 o'clock
Festwiese Leipzig | Concert
moved
Friday, 17.09.2021

Howard Carpendale

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Tuesday, 21.09.2021

Peter Maffay

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Wednesday, 22.09.2021

Santiano

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Wednesday, 20.10.2021

Massachusetts

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show
Thursday, 28.10.2021

Erasure

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Friday, 29.10.2021

Roland Kaiser

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Monday, 01.11.2021

Reinhard Mey

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert

Backstage Club

Make your visit to Arena Leipzig a unique and memorable experience! more

Accommodation

We offer you a special service for your accommodation in Leipzig. more

Directions

The three venues are located very close to the inner city of Leipzig and can be easily reached by car, bus or tram. more