Events

moved
Thursday, 18.03.2021

Roland Kaiser

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Thursday, 25.03.2021

Massachusetts

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show
Wednesday, 31.03.2021

Juju

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Friday, 16.04.2021

NENA

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Saturday, 17.04.2021

Paul Panzer

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Comedy
moved
Monday, 19.04.2021

Kerstin Ott

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Friday, 23.04.2021

Simply the Best

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show
moved
Monday, 26.04.2021

Sunrise Avenue

Start : 19:30 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Tuesday, 27.04.2021

Sunrise Avenue

Start : 19:30 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
moved
Wednesday, 28.04.2021

Das Große Schlagerfest.XXL

Start : 19:30 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert

Backstage Club

Make your visit to Arena Leipzig a unique and memorable experience! more

Accommodation

We offer you a special service for your accommodation in Leipzig. more

Directions

The three venues are located very close to the inner city of Leipzig and can be easily reached by car, bus or tram. more