Events

Tuesday, 09.11.2021

Let's Dance

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show | Dance
Wednesday, 10.11.2021

Let's Dance

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show | Dance
Monday, 15.11.2021

Die Ärzte

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Tuesday, 16.11.2021

Die Ärzte

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Saturday, 20.11.2021

Olaf Schubert

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Comedy
Monday, 22.11.2021

Kerstin Ott

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Tuesday, 23.11.2021

Mario Barth

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Comedy
Thursday, 25.11.2021

Andrè Rieu

Start : 20:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Saturday, 27.11.2021

Nightwish

Start : 19:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Tuesday, 30.11.2021

Kontra K

Start : 19:00 o'clock
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert

Backstage Club

Make your visit to Arena Leipzig a unique and memorable experience! more

Accommodation

We offer you a special service for your accommodation in Leipzig. more

Directions

The three venues are located very close to the inner city of Leipzig and can be easily reached by car, bus or tram. more