Events

Saturday, 16.11.2024

90s Super Show

Start : 04:00 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Thursday, 21.11.2024

RIN & Schmyt

Start : 08:00 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Friday, 22.11.2024

Scooter

Start : 08:00 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Wednesday, 27.11.2024

Riverdance

Start : 08:00 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show
Friday, 29.11.2024

Cro

Start : 07:30 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Saturday, 30.11.2024

Deichkind

Start : 07:30 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Monday, 09.12.2024

Slipknot

Start : 07:30 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Tuesday, 10.12.2024

Die Fantastischen Vier

Start : 08:00 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Wednesday, 11.12.2024

Trettmann

Start : 07:30 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Concert
Thursday, 12.12.2024

Sebastian Fitzek

Start : 08:03 PM
QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA | Show

Backstage Club

Make your visit to Arena Leipzig a unique and memorable experience! more

Accommodation

We offer you a special service for your accommodation in Leipzig. more

Directions

The three venues are located very close to the inner city of Leipzig and can be easily reached by car, bus or tram. more